Meet the College of Online and Experiential Learning

For more information about Work-Integrated Learning, please contact:
work-integratedlearning@wilmu.edu.

For more information about College of Online and Experiential Learning, including Credit for Prior Learning, please contact: coel@wilmu.edu.

Sallie Reissman

Sallie Reissman
Assistant Vice President & Dean
Phone: (302) 356-6807
Email: sallie.a.reissman@wilmu.edu

Assistant Professor
Ed.D., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University
B.A., Wilmington University

Matt Davis

Matt Davis
Director of Online Learning
Phone: (302) 356-2491
Email: matthew.h.davis@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Ed.D., Wilmington University
M.A., University of Delaware
B.A., University of Delaware

David Caffo

David Caffo
Director of Work-Integrated Learning
Phone: (302) 356-2474
Email: david.c.caffo@wilmu.edu

Ed.D., Wilmington University
M.B.A., Wilmington University
B.S., University of Delaware

Lindsay Rice

Lindsay Rice
Assessment Manager
Phone: (302) 356-6916
Email: lindsay.h.rice@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty
M.B.A., Wilmington University
B.A., Thomas Edison State University

Lauren Haas

Lauren Haas
COEL Specialist
Phone: (302) 356-6988
Email: lauren.m.haas@wilmu.edu

M.S.M., Wilmington University
B.A., Temple University

Shannon Netta Photo

Shannon Netta
WIL Specialist
Phone: (302) 356-6820
Email: shannon.b.netta@wilmu.edu

PHR, Human Resources Certification Institute
B.S., Ferrum College

Favoroso headshot

Vin Favoroso
COEL Specialist
Phone: (302) 327-6524
Email: vincenzo.j.favoroso@wilmu.edu

B.S., Wilmington University

Tracy Harder

Tracy Harder
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (302) 295-1160
Email: tracy.b.harder@wilmu.edu

B.A., University of Delaware