Meet the College of Business

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Cornell University

B.S., Lock Haven University

Lynda K. Fuller

Director, Assistant to the Dean

lynda.k.fuller@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6782

Assistant Professor

Ed.D., Argosy University

M.S., Widener University

B.A., Wilmington College

Robert W. Rescigno

Director, DBA Program

robert.w.rescigno@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1158

Assistant Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington University

PD., St. John's University

M.A., New York University

B.A., State University of New York at Albany

Clinton D. Robertson

Director, MBA Graduate Business Programs

clinton.d.robertson@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1148

Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington College

M.B.A., Wilmington College

B.S., United States Merchant Marine Academy

Stephanie A. Battis

Chair, Organizational Management Programs (U/G)

stephanie.b.narvell@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6784

Associate Professor

PHR, Human Resources Certification Institute

M.S., Widener University

B.S., University of Delaware

Mary P. Braudis

Chair, New Jersey Programs

mary.p.braudis@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Assistant Professor

M.B.A., Robert Morris College

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Texas Tech University

M.S., Virginia Tech

M.S., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Jean M. Downes

Regional Chair, College of Business

jean.m.davis@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8630

Assistant Professor

M.S., University of Virginia

B.S., Old Dominion University

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University of Delaware

M.A., University of Delaware

Andrew F. Hartnett

Assistant Chair, MBA Program

andrew.f.hartnett@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 327-6566

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ottawa University

B.S.N., Duquesne University

Kenneth P. Morlino

Chair, MBA Programs

kenneth.p.morlino@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1147

Assistant Professor

D.B.A., Wilmington University

M.B.A., Middle Tennessee State University

B.S., Drexel University

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of Delaware

M.B.A., University of Delaware

B.S., University of Delaware

Audrey M. Parajon

Chair, Business Management Program

audrey.m.parajon@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6746

Assistant Professor

D.B.A., Wilmington University

M.S., Wilmington University

B.S., Wilmington University

Amy L. Patrick

Chair, Marketing Program

amy.l.patrick@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6981

Assistant Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington University

M.B.A., Wilmington University

B.S., Wilmington University

Sally S. Stokes

Chair, Accounting Program

sally.s.stokes@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 856-5780

Associate Professor

M.S., Wilmington College

B.A., Duke University

Donald H. Stuhlman

Chair, Finance Programs

don.h.stuhlman@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8629

Assistant Professor

M.B.A., University of Montana

B.S., Southern Connecticut State

Janice E. Wardle

Chair, Sports Management Program

janice.e.wardle@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6786

Assistant Professor

M.B.A., Wilmington College

B.S., University of Delaware

Gregory A. Warren

Chair, MSM Program

gregory.a.warren@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6708

Associate Professor

Ed.D., Temple University

M.S., Wilmington College

B.S., Wilmington College

B.A., Wilmington College

A.A.S., Delaware Technical & Community College

Robin B. Weinstein

Chair, Human Resources Management Program

robin.b.weinstein@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 669-6605

Assistant Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington University

SPHR, Human Resources Certification Institute

M.T.S., The Eastern Baptist Theological Seminary

B.A., Eastern University

William D. Young

Assistant Professor

w.daniel.young@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-2490

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Temple University

M.B.A., University of Delaware

B.S., University of Delaware

Adjunct Professor

M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson

M.Com., Gujarat University

L.L.B., Gujarat University

B.Com., Gujarat University