Meet the College of Health Professions

Assistant Professor

M.S.N., Wilmington College

B.S.N., Wilmington College

Professor

Ed.D., University of Delaware

M.S.N., University of Delaware

B.S.N., Wesley College

Kara L. DiCecco

Assistant Chair, RN to BSN Program

kara.l.dicecco@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6803

Assistant Professor

M.S.N., Wilmington College

B.S.N., Wilmington College

A.D.N., Delaware Technical & Community College

Stacey Graves

MSN Nurse Practitioner Program

stacey.k.graves@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 455-0900

Assistant Professor

M.S.N., University of Delaware

B.S.N., Widener University

Felicia J. Haskins

Chair, Allied Health Program

felicia.j.jones-haskins@wilmu.edu

Phone: (856) 691-8600

Assistant Professor

M.S.N., Widener University

B.S., Hampton University

Assistant Professor

D.N.P., Widener University

M.S.N., Wilmington University

B.S.N., East Carolina University

Assistant Professor

M.S.N., Villanova University

B.S., Our Lady of Angels College

Melody D. Randle

Chair, Nurse Practitioner Program

melody.d.randle@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 327-6567

Assistant Professor

D.N.P., University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

M.S.N., Widener University

B.S.N., Rugers University

Barbara H. Sartell

MSN & DNP Programs

barbara.h.sartell@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1146

Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington College

M.S.N., University of Delaware

B.S.N., University of Maryland

Assistant Professor

M.S.N., Wilmington University

B.S.N., Wilmington University

Elizabeth L. Thomas-Bauer

Graduate Nurse Practitioner Program

elizabeth.l.thomas-bauer@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 563-9666

Assistant Professor

M.S.N., Columbia University

B.S.N., Columbia University

B.A., Moravian College

Veronica F. Wilbur

Chair, DNP Program

veronica.f.wilbur@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1145

Associate Professor

Ph.D., Widener University

M.S.N., Widener University

B.S.N., University of Delaware