Meet the Dover Site Department

Lori A. Bailey

Site Director

lori.a.bailey@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8627

Thomas N. Bailey

Clerk

thomas.n.bailey@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Jason M. Barr

Site Associate

jason.m.barr@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Lauren E. Casto

Secretary

lauren.e.casto@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Susan M. Czarkowski

Secretary

susan.m.czarkowski@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8668

Curtis F. Evans Iii

Clerk

curtis.f.evansiii@wilmu.edu

Phone:

William W. Greene

Clerk

bill.w.greene@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8667

Tyler J. Levins

Site Associate

tyler.j.levins@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Jonathan B. Mallory

Site Associate

jonathan.b.mallory@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8665

Christopher M. Moore

Site Associate

chris.m.moore@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8664

Jenna E. Pierce

Site Associate

jenna.e.pierce@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Betty Jean M. Pollard

Secretary

jeannie.m.pollard@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8660

Aileen G. Postle

Site Associate

a.gail.postle@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8662

Alla V. Powell

Site Associate

alla.v.powell@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Debra J. Rickard

Site Associate

debra.j.rickard@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 674-8726

Sharon A. Seren

Secretary

sharon.a.seren@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8666

Sherry L. Stephens

Site Manager

sherry.l.stephens@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8641

Andrew W. Stratton

Academic Advisor

andrew.w.stratton@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8651

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Wilmington College

B.S., Wilmington College

A.A., Delaware Technical & Community College

Janet M. Thompson-Gill

Site Associate

janet.m.gill@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8661

A. Jean Townson

Secretary

a.jean.townson@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Rosemary E. Watras

Academic Advisor

rosemary.e.watras@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8631