Meet the Dover Site Department

Lori A. Bailey

Site Director

lori.a.bailey@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8627

Susan M. Czarkowski

Secretary

susan.m.czarkowski@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8668

Jonathan B. Mallory

Site Associate

jonathan.b.mallory@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8665

Christopher M. Moore

Site Associate

chris.m.moore@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8664

Aileen G. Postle

Site Associate

a.gail.postle@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8662

Alla V. Powell

Site Associate

alla.v.powell@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Debra J. Rickard

Site Associate

debra.j.rickard@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 674-8726

Sharon A. Seren

Secretary

sharon.a.seren@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8666

Sherry L. Stephens

Site Manager

sherry.l.stephens@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8641

Andrew W. Stratton

Academic Advisor

andrew.w.stratton@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8651

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Wilmington College

B.S., Wilmington College

A.A., Delaware Technical & Community College

Janet M. Thompson-Gill

Site Associate

janet.m.gill@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8661

Rosemary E. Watras

Academic Advisor

rosemary.e.watras@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8631