Meet the Dover Site Department

Lori A. Bailey

Site Director

lori.a.bailey@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8627

Thomas N. Bailey

Clerk

thomas.n.bailey@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Susan M. Czarkowski

Administrative Assistant

susan.m.czarkowski@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8668

Ashlee M. Duffy-Youmans

Site Associate

ashlee.m.duffy@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Barbara Dziombak Charles

Clerk

barbara.x.dziombak@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Curtis F. Evans Iii

Clerk

curtis.f.evansiii@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Selinda R. Harris

Clerk

selinda.r.harris@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Jonathan B. Mallory

Site Associate

jonathan.b.mallory@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8665

Christopher M. Moore

Site Associate

chris.m.moore@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8664

Adjunct Faculty

M.B.A., Wilmington University

B.S., Wilmington University

B.S., Wilmington University

Betty Jean M. Pollard

Site Associate

jeannie.m.pollard@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8660

Aileen G. Postle

Site Associate

a.gail.postle@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8662

Debra J. Rickard

Site Associate

debra.j.rickard@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8612

Natalie A. Scafidi

Site Associate

natalie.a.scafidi@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Sharon A. Seren

Administrative Assistant

sharon.a.seren@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8666

Sherry L. Stephens

Site Manager

sherry.l.stephens@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8641

Andrew W. Stratton

Academic Advisor

andrew.w.stratton@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8651

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Wilmington College

B.S., Wilmington College

A.S., Delaware Technical & Community College

Janet M. Thompson-Gill

Site Associate

janet.m.gill@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8661

A. Jean Townson

Site Associate

a.jean.townson@wilmu.edu

Phone:

Rosemary E. Watras

Academic Advisor

rosemary.e.watras@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8631