Meet the Human Resources Team

Nicole L. Romano, Ed.D., PHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
Title IX Coordinator
nicole.romano@wilmu.edu
302-356-6846

Karen Sheats, MSHR, SHRM-CP
Director
karen.a.sheats@wilmu.edu
302-356-6867

Mary Ann Atkinson
Recruiter
mary.a.atkinson@wilmu.edu
302-356-6861

Jennifer Workman
Benefits Coordinator
jennifer.l.workman@wilmu.edu
302-356-6843

Elizabeth Watkins, MSHR, PHR
Human Resources Coordinator
elizabeth.a.watkins@wilmu.edu
302-327-6529

Jaimee Campbell
Human Resources Assistant
jaimee.n.campbell@wilmu.edu
302-356-6774

Human Resources
Wilmington University
Wilson Graduate Center
47 Reads Way
New Castle, Delaware 19720
humanresources@wilmu.edu
302-356-6774
Map & Directions

Responsive image