Don't Forget These
Important Dates

    Loading Events...

New Students

I'm Interested in:

Find

Connect with Us


Contact Us

320 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

FYE Faculty


Nycole Conlon

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising

nycole.m.conlon@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6703 Ext: 3000

Adjunct Faculty

M.Ed., Wilmington University

B.S., Wilmington University

Michelle R. Conway

michelle.r.conway@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

M.Ed., Wilmington University

B.S., Wilmington University

Adjunct Faculty

M.Div., Lancaster Theological Seminary

M.Music, The University of Texas at Austin

Suzanne E. Donovan

suzanne.e.donovan@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ed.D., Wilmington University

M.Ed., Chestnut Hill College

B.A., Moravian College

Rebecca M. Ghabour

Chair, Psychology Program

College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

rebecca.m.ghabour@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 342-8653

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University of Delaware

B.A., Elon University

Regina M. Giannone-Tyler

Admissions Associate

Admissions

regina.m.giannone-tyler@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Neumann College

B.A., Wilmington College

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Drexel University

B.A., Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Kimberly F. Graefe

kimberly.f.graefe@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

M.Ed., West Chester University

Cassandra C. Green

cassandra.c.green@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ed.D., Wilmington University

Adjunct Faculty

M.Ed., Brooklyn College

Trudy E. Hite

Senior Director

Student Financial Services

trudy.e.hite@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6965

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Wilmington University

B.A., Shepherd College

Adjunct Faculty

M.A., Seton Hill University

B.A., Eastern University

Adjunct Faculty

B.A., University of Massachusetts Amherst

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., University of Wisconsin

B.F.A., University of Connecticut

Adjunct Faculty

Adrienne M. Johnson

Outreach Librarian

Library

adrienne.m.johnson@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1177

Assistant Professor

M.S., Drexel University

B.S., Wilmington College

Elizabeth P. Jordan

Registrar

Office of the Registrar

elizabeth.p.jordan@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1186

Assistant Professor

M.S., Wilmington College

B.A., University of Delaware

Lindsay H. Rice

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising

lindsay.h.rice@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6718

Adjunct Faculty

M.B.A., Wilmington University

B.A., Thomas Edison State College

Tina M. Scott

Assistant Vice President

Student Affairs

tina.m.scott@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6940

Assistant Professor

Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University

M.B.A., Wilmington College

B.S., Wilmington College

Elizabeth A. Slater

elizabeth.a.slater@wilmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

M.Ed., Wilmington College

B.A., University of Delaware

Debbie B. Taylor

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

debbie.b.taylor@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6933

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Wilmington University

Matthew J. Wilson

Chair, First Year Experience

College of Arts & Sciences

matthew.j.wilson@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6970

Assistant Professor

M.S., Lubbock Christian University

B.S., Ohio Valley University