Meet the Admissions Staff

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Wilmington University
320 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
(302) 356-4636phone
admissions@wilmu.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Wilmington University
31 Read’s Way
New Castle, Delaware 19720
(302) 356-4636phone
admissions@wilmu.edu

 

Laura Morris

Laura Morris

Senior Director of Admissions
302.356.4636phone
laura.m.morris@wilmu.edu

Regina Giannone-Tyler

Regina Giannone-Tyler

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636phone
regina.m.giannone-tyler@wilmu.edu

Ben Tabb

Ben Tabb

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636phone
ben.h.tabb@wilmu.edu

Leslie Clark

Leslie Clark

Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636phone
leslie.a.clark@wilmu.edu

Mary Delaney

Mary Delaney

Administrative Assistant
302.356.4636phone
mary.e.delaney@wilmu.edu

Judy Marquis

Judy Marquis

Lead Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636phone
judith.a.marquis@wilmu.edu

j_moye3.jpg

Jasmine Moye

Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636 phone
jasmine.c.moye@wilmu.edu

Rhonda Shepard

Rhonda Shepard

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636phone
rhonda.f.shepard@wilmu.edu

Kelli Stranahan

Kelli Kilbride

Admissions Associate, College of Education
302.356.4636phone
kelli.a.kilbride@wilmu.edu

Leslie Weber

Leslie Taylor (Weber)

Admissions Manager
302.356.4636phone
leslie.l.weber@wilmu.edu

Ellen Pritchard

Ellen Prichard

Graduate Admissions Associate
302.356.4636phone
ellen.m.prichard@wilmu.edu

Bethany Roberts

Bethany Roberts

CRM Specialist
302.356.4636phone
bethany.d.roberts@wilmu.edu

20171025-dep-admissions-mug-taylor_mccusker-016-edit.jpg

Taylor McCusker

Admissions Manager
302.356.4636phone
taylor.e.mccusker@wilmu.edu