Meet the Admissions Staff

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Wilmington University
320 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
(302) 356-4636skype call
undergradadmissions@wilmu.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Wilmington University
31 Read’s Way
New Castle, Delaware 19720
(302) 356-4636skype call
gradadmissions@wilmu.edu

Director of Admissions

Laura Morris

Laura Morris

Director of Admissions
302.356.4636skype call
laura.m.morris@wilmu.edu

Communications

Jeffrey Martino

Jeffrey Martino

Assistant Director, Admissions Communications
302.356.4636skype call
jeffrey.b.martino@wilmu.edu

Kelly McShay

Kelly McShay

Admissions Communication Manager
302.356.4636skype call
kelly.a.mcshay@wilmu.edu

Regina Giannone-Tyler

Regina Giannone-Tyler

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
regina.m.giannone-tyler@wilmu.edu

Whitney Hora

Whitney Hora

Outreach Assistant
302.356.4636skype call
whitney.c.hora@wilmu.edu

Jennifer Sheets

Jennifer Sheets

Admissions Communications Associate
302.342.8645skype call
jennifer.m.sheets@wilmu.edu

Ben Tabb

Ben Tabb

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
ben.h.tabb@wilmu.edu

International

Chantelle Batson

Angelina Burns

PDSO / International Admissions Coordinator
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Ryan Farrell

Ryan Farrell

International Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Bridget Fleming

Bridget Fleming

DSO / International Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Heather Ford

Heather Ford

International Admissions Specialist
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Jesse Orlando

Jesse Orlando

International Admissions Specialist
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Nicole Rehbach

Nicole Rehbach

DSO / International Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Cynthia Segura-Bedoya

Cynthia Segura-Bedoya

International Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Mario Yepes

Mario Yepes

International Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
international@wilmu.edu

Operations

Misty Williams

Misty Williams

Assistant Director, Admissions Operations
302.356.4636skype call
misty.b.williams@wilmu.edu

Mike Blume

Michael Blume

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
michael.l.blume@wilmu.edu

Leslie Clark

Leslie Clark

Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636skype call
leslie.a.clark@wilmu.edu

Mary Delaney

Mary Delaney

Admissions Secretary
302.356.4636skype call
mary.e.delaney@wilmu.edu

Sarah Lawrence

Sarah Lawrence

Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636skype call
sarah.p.lawrence@wilmu.edu

Judy Marquis

Judy Marquis

Lead Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636skype call
judith.a.marquis@wilmu.edu

Jasmine Moye

Jasmine Moye

Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636 skype call
jasmine.c.moye@wilmu.edu

Rhonda Shepard

Rhonda Shepard

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
rhonda.f.shepard@wilmu.edu

Kelli Stranahan

Kelli Stranahan

Admissions Associate, College of Education
302.356.4636skype call
kelli.a.stranahan@wilmu.edu

Leslie Weber

Leslie Weber

Lead Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636skype call
leslie.l.weber@wilmu.edu

Laura Sanbuichi

Taylor McCusker

Graduate Admissions Associate
302.356.4636skype call
taylor.e.mccusker@wilmu.edu