Meet the Admissions Staff

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Wilmington University
320 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
(302) 356-4636
undergradadmissions@wilmu.edu

Office of Graduate Admissions

Wilmington University
31 Read’s Way
New Castle, Delaware 19720
(302) 356-4636
gradadmissions@wilmu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Laura Morris

Laura Morris

Director of Admissions
302.356.4636
laura.m.morris@wilmu.edu

Jeffrey Martino

Jeffrey Martino

Undergraduate Admissions Manager
302.356.4636
jeffrey.b.martino@wilmu.edu

Chantelle Batson

Angelina Burns

Admissions Associate/
International Student Contact
302.356.4636
international@wilmu.edu

Mary Delaney

Mary Delaney

Secretary
302.356.4636
mary.e.delaney@wilmu.edu

Bridget Fleming

Bridget Fleming

Admissions Associate/
International Student Contact
302.356.4636
international@wilmu.edu

Regina Giannone-Tyler

Regina Giannone-Tyler

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636
regina.m.giannone-tyler@wilmu.edu

Ben Tabb

Ben Tabb

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636
ben.h.tabb@wilmu.edu

Mario Yepes

Mario Yepes

Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636
international@wilmu.edu


Graduate Admissions Staff

Misty Williams

Misty Williams

Graduate Admissions Manager
302.356.4636
misty.b.williams@wilmu.edu

Mike Blume

Michael Blume

Admissions Associate/
Doctoral Student Contact
302.356.4636
michael.l.blume@wilmu.edu

Megan Kelley

Megan Kelley

Admissions e-Recruiter
302.356.4636
megan.s.kelley@wilmu.edu

Judy Marquis

Judy Marquis

Admissions Assistant
302.356.4636
judith.a.marquis@wilmu.edu

Laura Sanbuichi

Laura Sanbuichi

Admissions Associate
302.356.4636
laura.l.sanbuichi@wilmu.edu

Rhonda Shepard

Rhonda Shepard

Graduate Admissions Associate- Dover Site
302.356.4636
rhonda.f.shepard@wilmu.edu