Undergraduate Academic Advisors


New Castle campus:

Dover campus:

Advisor: For Undergraduate degrees in:

Rosemary Watras

rosemary.e.watras@wilmu.edu

Ashlee Duffy-Youmans

ashlee.m.youmans@wilmu.edu

Dover Air Force Base location:

Georgetown campus:

Advisor: For Undergraduate degrees in:

Laura Mason

laura.l.mason@wilmu.edu

Donna Smith-Moore

donna.l.smith-moore@wilmu.edu

Andrew Stratton

andrew.w.stratton@wilmu.edu

Burlington (Mount Laurel) location:

Gloucester location:

Cumberland location:

Salem location:

Students at Salem, NJ should plan to meet with an advisor at the New Castle campus. Please call (302) 356-INFO (4636) to schedule an appointment.

Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst (JB-MDL) location:

Advisor: For Undergraduate degrees in:

Stefanie Sager-Carroll

stefanie.a.sager-carroll@wilmu.edu

Cecil College Elkton Station and Middletown locations:

Students at Cecil College should plan to meet with an advisor at the New Castle campus. If you are interested in an undergraduate major please arrange an appointment with one of the above New Castle advisors by calling (302) 356-INFO (4636) to schedule an appointment.