Undergraduate Academic Advisors


New Castle campus:

Undergraduate
degrees in:
Advisor:
Advisor

Linda Hardy

 

Advisor

Cindy Healey

 

Allyson McDonough

Allyson McDonough

Advisor

Alla Powell

 

Catherine A. RussoCatherine Russo

Advisor

Gary Seydell

 

Sherri Strobel

Sherri Strobel

Stephanie Wille

Stephanie Wille

Dover campus:

Rosemary Watras

rosemary.e.watras@wilmu.edu

or

Andrew Stratton

andrew.w.stratton@wilmu.edu

Dover Air Force Base location:

Laura Leary

laura.s.leary@wilmu.edu

Georgetown campus:

For Undergraduate degrees in:Advisor:

Dana Abbott-Painter

dana.l.abbott-painter@wilmu.edu

Shelley Hastings

shelley.m.hastings@wilmu.edu

Donna Smith-Moore

donna.l.smith-moore@wilmu.edu

Jason Hale

Adjunct Program Coordinator

jason.s.hale@wilmu.edu

Burlington (Mount Laurel) location:

For Undergraduate degrees in:Advisor:

Dana Hanf

dana.b.hanf@wilmu.edu

Madison Humphries

madison.j.humphries@wilmu.edu

Gloucester location:

Students at Gloucester location should plan to meet with Douglas Scappa. Please arrange an appointment by emailing douglas.r.scappa@wilmu.edu.

Cumberland location:

For Undergraduate degrees in:Advisor:

Amanda OTA

amanda.z.ota@wilmu.edu

or

Andreia Mack

andreia.r.mack@wilmu.edu

Salem location:

Students at Salem, NJ should plan to meet with an advisor at the New Castle campus. Please call (302) 356-INFO (4636) to schedule an appointment.

McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst location:

Students at McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Joint base in NJ should plan to meet with Stefanie Sanger-Carroll. Please arrange an appointment by emailing stefanie.a.sager-carroll@wilmu.edu or by calling (609) 723-2790.

Cecil College Elkton Station and Middletown locations:

Students at Cecil College should plan to meet with an advisor at the New Castle campus. If you are interested in an undergraduate major please arrange an appointment with one of the above New Castle advisors by calling (302) 356-INFO (4636) to schedule an appointment.