Meet the College of Technology

Associate Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington University

M.S., Wilmington University

B.S., Wilmington University

Mark J. Hufe

Director, Cyber Security Education

mark.j.hufe@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6869

Associate Professor

M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology

B.S., Hofstra University

Anthony J. Carcillo

Chair, Information Assurance

anthony.j.carcillo@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-2475

Assistant Professor

D.B.A., Wilmington University

M.A., Immaculata College

B.A., Immaculata College

Dean E. Deakyne

Adjunct Program Assistant

dean.e.deakyne@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6871

Instructor

,

Susan L. Gregg

Chair, Media Design

susan.l.gregg@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6865

Associate Professor

M.Ed., Wilmington College

B.A., Brigham Young University

Nancy McDonald

Chair, Information Systems Mgt. & Web Information Systems

nancy.a.mcdonald@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6825

Assistant Professor

M.B.A., Widener University

B.S., Clarkson University

Doreen M. Palucci

Chair, BCS Program

doreen.m.palucci@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 669-6609

Assistant Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington University

M.Ed., Wilmington University

B.S.Ed., West Chester University

Scott R. Shaw

Chair, Game Design, Development and Video and Motion Graphic

scott.r.shaw@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 356-6987

Assistant Professor

M.S., Wilmington University

B.A., Wilmington College

George M. Slentz

Chair, Information Systems Technologies, Graduate Program

george.m.slentz@wilmu.edu

Phone: (302) 295-1153

Professor

Ed.D., Wilmington College

M.S., Troy State University

B.A., University of Pittsburgh

Adjunct Faculty

Ed.D., Wilmington College

Adjunct Faculty

M.S., Wilmington University

M.S., State University of New York

B.A., University of Colorado