Contact Human Resources

Human Resources
Wilmington University
Wilson Graduate Center
47 Read's Way
New Castle, Delaware 19720
humanresources@wilmu.edu
302.356.6774

Meet the Human Resources Staff

No Photo Available Don Hagermann, SPHR
Assistant Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
302.365.6844
p.donald.hagermann@wilmu.edu
No Photo Available Nicole Romano, MSHR, PHR
Senior Director
Title IX Coordinator
302.356.6846
nicole.romano@wilmu.edu
No Photo Available Karen Sheats, MSHR
Assistant Director
302.356.6867
karen.a.sheats@wilmu.edu
No Photo Available Mary Ann Atkinson
Human Resources Coordinator
302.356.6861
mary.a.atkinson@wilmu.edu
No Photo Available Jennifer Workman
Benefit & Wellness Coordinator
302.356.6843
jennifer.l.workman@wilmu.edu
No Photo Available Elizabeth Santolupo, MSHR, PHR
Human Resources Assistant
302.356.6774
elizabeth.a.santolupo@wilmu.edu