Meet the Student Success Center staff

The Wilmington University Student Success Center staff is always here to help you along your educational journey.

Student Success Center Team

Peg Mitchell

Peggy Mitchell
Assistant Vice President
Academic Support Services
peg.p.mitchell@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995

Sally Healy

Sally Healy
Director
sally.j.healy@wilmu.edu
302.356.6993

Debbie Taylor Debbie Taylor
Manager
debbie.b.taylor@wilmu.edu
302.356.6933
Hillary Strachan

Hillary Strachan
Administrative Assistant
hillary.j.strachan@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995

George H. Corbin, Jr

George Corbin, Jr.
Part-time Administrative Assistant
george.h.corbin@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995


Marianthi Kledaras

Marianthi Kledaras
Part-time Administrative Assistant
marianthi.g.kledaras@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995



Tutors

New Castle/Cecil College (Tutoring Lab located in New Castle)

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Bob Power
  • Bill Teats
  • Debra Wylie (Math/Praxis)
  • Ashish Modhera
  • Tom Riley
  • Renee McCartney

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Kim Graefe
  • Kathy Yearick
  • Greg Morris
  • Lauren McCann
  • Billie Travalini
  • Kelly Rouke

Accounting/Finance/Economics

  • Joe Mazurkiewicz


Dover / Dover Air Force Base (tutoring lab located on Dover campus)

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Sally Anderson
  • Barry Sommers

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Phyllis Oliveto
  • Kathy Churchey

Accounting/Finance

  • Fabian Baaposural


Georgetown
/Rehoboth

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Contact SSC for tutor appointment

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Contact SSC for tutor appointment


New Jersey

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Donna Mark
  • Doug Nicholson

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Kelly Rouke

More Information on Spring Tutoring