Meet the Staff

The Wilmington University Student Success Center staff is always here to help you during your academic career.

Student Success Center Team

Peg Mitchell Peggy Mitchell
Assistant Vice President
Academic Support Services
peg.p.mitchell@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995
Sally Healy Sally Healy
Director of Academic Advising and SSC
sally.j.healy@wilmu.edu
302.356.6993
Debbie Taylor Debbie Taylor
SSC Manager
debbie.b.taylor@wilmu.edu
302.356.6933
Hillary Strachan

Hillary Strachan
Accuplacer Site Manager
Starfish Administrator
hillary.j.strachan@wilmu.edu
302.356.6994

George H. Corbin, Jr George Corbin, Jr.
Part-time Administrative Assistant
george.h.corbin@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995
Gabrielle Gaul Gabrielle (Gigi) Gaul
Part-time Administrative Assistant
gabrielle.r.gaul@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995

Tutors

New Castle/Cecil College (Tutoring Lab located in New Castle)

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Steve Mark
  • Bob Powers
  • Bill Teats

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Kim Graefe
  • Kathy Yearick
  • Kelly Rouke
  • Billie Travalini

Accounting/Finance/Economics

  • Joe Mazurkiewicz

Dover / Dover Air Force Base (tutoring lab located on Dover campus)

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Sally Anderson
  • Barry Sommers

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Phyllis Oliveto
  • Kathy Churchey

Accounting/Finance

  • Fabian Baapogmah

Georgetown/Rehoboth

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Contact SSC for tutor appointment

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Contact SSC for tutor appointment

New Jersey

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Steve Mark
  • Doug Nicholson

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Kelly Rouke

More Information on FALL Tutoring