Meet the Alumni Relations Team

General Contact Information

Wilmington University
320 N. Dupont Hwy
New Castle, DE 19720

Inquiries regarding the Alumni Association contact alumni@wilmu.edu
Inquires regarding the Annual Fund contact annualfund@wilmu.edu

Alumni Relations

Stu Hanf

Stu Hanf
Alumni Relations Director
stuart.j.hanf@wilmu.edu

Alice Corning Alice Corning
Alumni Relations
Kent and Sussex County Director
alice.e.corning@wilmu.edu
Brandi Purcell Brandi Purcell
Manager of Special Events
brandi.d.purcell@wilmu.edu
Kim Conwell Kim Conwell
University Special Events Coordinator
& Alumni Relations
kimberly.n.conwell@wilmu.edu
Donna Hardy Donna Hardy
Alumni Relations
donna.j.hardy@wilmu.edu
Jason (Jake) McCready Jason (Jake) McCready
Alumni Relations
jason.r.mccready@wilmu.edu
Jane West Jane West
Alumni Relations
jane.v.west@wilmu.edu

 

Gloria R. Johnson

Gloria R. Johnson
Executive Director of Alumni Data Management
gloria.r.johnson@wilmu.edu

f-quinn-2.png

Felicia K. Quinn
Director of Development
felicia.k.quinn@wilmu.edu