Meet the Alumni Relations Team

General Contact Information

Attn: Development Office
Wilmington University
320 N. Dupont Hwy
New Castle, DE 19720

Inquiries regarding the Alumni Association contact alumni@wilmu.edu
Inquires regarding the Scholarship Fund contact give@wilmu.edu

Alumni Engagement and Events

Stu Hanf

Stu Hanf
Alumni Relations Director
stuart.j.hanf@wilmu.edu

Alice Corning Alice Corning
Alumni Relations
Kent and Sussex County Director
alice.e.corning@wilmu.edu
Brandi Purcell Brandi Purcell
Manager of Special Events
brandi.d.purcell@wilmu.edu
Kim Conwell Kim Conwell
University Special Events Coordinator
& Alumni Relations
kimberly.n.conwell@wilmu.edu
Donna Hardy Donna Hardy
Alumni Relations
donna.j.hardy@wilmu.edu
Jason (Jake) McCready Jason (Jake) McCready
Alumni Relations
jason.r.mccready@wilmu.edu
Jane West Jane West
Alumni Relations
jane.v.west@wilmu.edu

Alumni Data Management

Gloria R. Johnson

Gloria R. Johnson
Executive Director of Alumni Data Management
gloria.r.johnson@wilmu.edu

Development Office

f-quinn-2.png

Felicia K. Quinn
Director of Development
felicia.k.quinn@wilmu.edu

20180530-mug-dana_white-1516-edit.jpg

Dana White
Development Associate
dana.n.white@wilmu.edu

20180530-mug-crystal_ruthinda-1512-edit.jpg

Crystal Rutihinda
Development Assistant
crystal.g.rutihinda@wilmu.edu