Faculty Development Staff

Bonnie L. Kirkpatrick
Senior Director
Faculty Development & Support
bonnie.l.kirkpatrick@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6804
Nancy C. Doody
Associate Director
Faculty Development & Support
nancy.c.doody@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6726
Nina A. Campanicki
Support Manager
Faculty Development & Support
nina.a.campanicki@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6724

Charles J. Simpson (Josh)
Faculty Development Manager
Faculty Development & Support
charles.j.simpson@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1132

Taquana C. Woodards
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Development & Support
taquana.c.woodards@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6729

Tara L. Fridley
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Development & Support
tara.l.fridley@wilmu.edu &
ideasupport@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6735

Robin L. Foraker
Secretary
Faculty Development & Support
robin.l.foraker@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6722

 

Barbara J. Quattro
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Development & Support
barbara.j.quattro@wilmu.edu & NCmakeuptests@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6736

Patti A. Winter
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Development & Support
patti.a.winter@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6731

 

 

 

 

General Questions:

facultydevelopment@wilmu.edu