Faculty Development Staff

Dr. Patricia A. Ramone
Director
Faculty Development 
patricia.a.ramone@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1140

Nancy C. Doody
Associate Director
Faculty Development 
nancy.c.doody@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6726

C. Josh Simpson
Manager
Faculty Development 
charles.j.simpson@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1132

 

Taquana C. Woodards
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Development
taquana.c.woodards@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6729

Tara L. Fridley
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Development
tara.l.fridley@wilmu.edu 
Phone: (302) 356-6735

Patti A. Winter
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Development
patti.a.winter@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6731

 

Julie K. Davis
Adjunct Payroll Associate
Faculty Development
julie.k.davis@wilmu.edu
 Phone: (302) 356-6886

 

 

 

 

 

General Questions:

facultydevelopment@wilmu.edu