Meet the Student Life Staff

Office of Student Life

Wilmington University
Pratt Student Center
320 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, Delaware 19720
studentlife@wilmu.edu

Regina Allen-SharpeDr. Regina Allen-Sharpe
Senior Director of Career Services and Student Life, and Assistant Professor
regina.a.sharpe@wilmu.edu
302-356-6789

 

Christyn RudolfChristyn Rudolf
Manager-Office of Disability Services
302.356.6937
christyn.e.rudolf@wilmu.edu

Mathews ChackoMathews Chacko
Student Life Associate
302.356.6947
mathews.p.chacko@wilmu.edu

Nick PapanicolasNick Papanicolas
Student Life Associate & Head Men's Soccer Coach
302.356.5767
nick.d.papanicolas@wilmu.edu

Alice MillerAlice Miller

Student Activities Coordinator & Student Government Advisor (SGA) Advisor
302.356.6966
alice.k.miller@wilmu.edu

Verlin AlexanderVerlin Alexander
Career Services and Student Life Associate
verlin.j.alexander@wilmu.edu
302-356-6956

 

Dr. Thomas KneavelDr. Thomas Kneavel Consultant
University Psychologist
302.356.6937
studentlife@wilmu.edu