Online Learning and Educational Technology Team

Training and Development Support

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Toll Free: 1-877-967-5464
E-mail: edtech@wilmu.edu
Web: http://www.wilmu.edu/online

Help Desk Hours

Spring 2015 Hours
Monday to Friday 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM

 

Meet The Staff

Dr. Sallie Reissman Dr. Sallie Reissman
Senior Director of Online Learning & Educational Technology
sallie.a.reissman@wilmu.edu
302-356-6807
Matt Davis headshot Dr. Matt Davis
Director of Online Learning
matthew.h.davis@wilmu.edu
302-356-2491
Stephen Buchanan Stephen Buchanan
Instructional Design Manager
stephen.a.buchanan@wilmu.edu
302-356-2462
Meghan Erickson Meghan Erickson
Instructional Designer for the College of Education
meghan.j.erickson@wilmu.edu
302-356-2486
Instructional Designer Dr. Lucia Nemeth
Instructional Designer for the College of Health Professions
lucia.r.nemeth@wilmu.edu  
Kathy Kathleen Terranova
Instructional Designer for the College of Technology
kathleen.l.terranova@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456

Ellen Louden Ellen Louden
Instructional Designer for the College of Arts and Sciences
ellen.j.louden@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456
Rawlings Megan Rawlings
Instructional Designer for the College of Business
megan.e.rawlings@wilmu.edu
302-327-6570
Sandy Bennett Sandra Bennett
Instructional Designer
sandra.l.bennett@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456
Kelly Kelly Clayton
Online Student Navigator
kelly.t.clayton@wilmu.edu
302-356-2454
Mary Beth Youse Mary Beth Youse
Instructional Technology Manager
marybeth.-.youse@wilmu.edu
302-356-6979
Adam Voyton Adam Voyton
Instructional Technology Project Specialist
adam.c.voyton@wilmu.edu
302-356-2466
Barb Danley Barb Danley
Instructional Technologist
barb.d.danley@wilmu.edu
302-.342-8656
Russ Lichterman Russ Lichterman
Educational Technology Specialist
russell.j.lichterman@wilmu.edu
302-356-2466
Drew Cline Drew Cline
Media Technologist
drew.d.cline@wilmu.edu  
Christina Pisel Christina Pisel
Media Technologist
christina.l.pisel@wilmu.edu  
Tracy Harder Tracy Harder
Administrative Assistant
tracy.b.harder@wilmu.edu
302-295-1160
Pam Huxtable Pam Huxtable
Administrative Technology Assistant
pamela.r.huxtable@wilmu.edu
302-295-1195