Online Learning and Educational Technology Team

Training and Development Support

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Toll Free: 1-877-967-5464
E-mail: edtech@wilmu.edu
Web: http://www.wilmu.edu/online

Help Desk

Hours of Operation: 24 hours/7 days per week
Toll Free: 1-877-708-2905
Web (with Live Chat): http://esupport.wilmu.edu

Dr. Sallie Reissman
Dr. Sallie Reissman
Senior Director of Online Learning & Educational Technology
sallie.a.reissman@wilmu.edu
302-356-6807

 

Matt Davis headshot

 

Dr. Matt Davis
Director of Online Learning
matthew.h.davis@wilmu.edu
302-356-2491

Stephen Buchanan

Stephen Buchanan
Instructional Design Manager
stephen.a.buchanan@wilmu.edu
302-356-2462

Meghan Erickson

Meghan Erickson
Instructional Designer for the College of Education
meghan.j.erickson@wilmu.edu
302-356-2486

Kelly Winchell

Kelly Winchell
Instructional Designer for the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
kelly.e.winchell@wilmu.edu
302-295-1198

Sandy Bennett

Sandra Bennett

Instructional Designer for the College of Health Professions
sandra.l.bennett@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456

Kathy

Kathleen Terranova
Instructional Designer for the College of Technology
kathleen.l.terranova@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456

Ellen Louden

Ellen Louden
Instructional Designer for the College of Arts and Sciences
ellen.j.louden@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456

Rawlings

Megan Rawlings
Instructional Designer for the College of Business
megan.e.rawlings@wilmu.edu
302-327-6570

Instructional Designer

Dr. Lucia Nemeth
Instructional Editor
lucia.r.nemeth@wilmu.edu

Kelly

Kelly Clayton
Online Student Navigator
kelly.t.clayton@wilmu.edu
302-356-2454


Mary Beth Youse

Mary Beth Youse
Instructional Technology Manager
marybeth.-.youse@wilmu.edu
302-356-6979

Adam Voyton

Adam Voyton
Instructional Technology Project Specialist
adam.c.voyton@wilmu.edu
302-356-2466

Dean Davis

Dean Davis
Classroom & Online Technologist
dean.s.davis@wilmu.edu
302-356-2457

Barb Danley

Barb Danley
Instructional Technologist
barb.d.danley@wilmu.edu
302-.342-8656

Russ Lichterman

Russ Lichterman
Educational Technology Specialist
russell.j.lichterman@wilmu.edu
302-356-2466

Drew Cline

Drew Cline
Media Technologist
drew.d.cline@wilmu.edu

 

Tracy Harder

Tracy Harder
Administrative Assistant
tracy.b.harder@wilmu.edu
302-295-1160

Pam Huxtable

Pam Huxtable
Administrative Technology Assistant
pamela.r.huxtable@wilmu.edu
302-295-1195