The Center for Teaching Excellence Staff

Dr. Adrienne M. Bey
Director
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
adrienne.m.bey@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1224skype call

Ms. Taquana C. Woodards
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
taquana.c.woodards@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6729skype call

Dr. Nancy C. Doody
Associate Director
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
nancy.c.doody@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6726skype call

Ms. Patti A. Winter
Adjunct Onboarding Assistant
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
patti.a.winter@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6731skype call

Dr. C. Josh Simpson
Faculty Development Manager
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
charles.j.simpson@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1132skype call

Ms. Tara L. Fridley
Faculty Development and Support Assistant
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
tara.l.fridley@wilmu.edu 
Phone: (302) 356-6735skype call

Dr. Terri G. Trent
Faculty Development Specialist
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
terri.g.trent@wilmu.edu 
Phone: (302) 327-4795skype call

Ms. Julie K. Davis
Adjunct Payroll Associate
Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
julie.k.davis@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6886skype call

 

General Questions:

facultyinformation@wilmu.edu

facultydevelopment@wilmu.edu