The Center for Teaching Excellence Staff

Dr. Adrienne M. Bey
Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
adrienne.m.bey@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1224skype call

Dr. Nancy C. Doody
Associate Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
nancy.c.doody@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6726skype call

Dr. C. Josh Simpson
Manager
Center for Teaching Excellence
charles.j.simpson@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1132skype call


Dr. Michael S. Czarkowski
Director of Academic Assessment and
Program Review
michael.s.czarkowski@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6735



Taquana C. Woodards
Administrative Assistant
Center for Teaching Excellence
taquana.c.woodards@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6729skype call

Tara L. Fridley
Administrative Assistant
Center for Teaching Excellence
tara.l.fridley@wilmu.edu 
Phone: (302) 356-6735skype call

Patti A. Winter
Administrative Assistant
Center for Teaching Excellence
patti.a.winter@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6731skype call

 

Julie K. Davis
Adjunct Payroll Associate
Center for Teaching Excellence
julie.k.davis@wilmu.edu
 Phone: (302) 356-6886skype call

 

 

 

 

 

General Questions:

facultydevelopment@wilmu.edu