Meet the Library Staff


James M. McCloskey
Director
james.m.mccloskey@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6880
Assistant Professor
M.L.S., University of Maryland
B.A., University of Delaware

Barbara A. Beard
Library Assistant
barbara.a.beard@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6873
B.S., Wilmington University

James A. Bradley
Instruction Librarian
james.a.bradley@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6872
Assistant Professor
M.S., Simmons College
B.S., Pennsylvania State University

Craig S. Conrad
Library Technician II
craig.s.conrad@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6876

Anna C. Eastman
Library Assistant
anna.c.eastman@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6745
B.S., Wilmington University

Ayinde Flores
Affiliate Librarian
Dover Learning Commons
Phone: (302) 342-8620
M.L.I.S., University of Pittsburgh
B.S., Widener University

Milo H. Gibbons
Library Technician II
milo.h.gibbons@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6874
M.A., University of Delaware
B.A., Wilmington University

Lynda Gillow
Affiliate Librarian
Phone: (302) 356-6879
M.L.I.S., Rutgers University

Adrienne M. Johnson
Assistant Library Director
Assistant Professor
adrienne.m.johnson@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 669-6607
M.S., Drexel University
B.S., Wilmington University

Erica J. Jones
Library Assistant
Dover Learning Commons
erica.j.jones@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 342-8620

Melissa Jones
Dover Learning Commons Coordinator
melissa.j.jones@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 342-8620
B.S., Wilmington University
M.E., Wilmington University

Janis K. McKnight
Affiliate Librarian
janis.k.mcknight@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 295-1177
M.S., Florida State University
B.A., University of Pennsylvania

Patricia J. Moy
Affiliate Librarian
patricia.j.moy@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6879
M.L.S., State University of New York
M.S. Ed., State University of New York

Kailah R. Neal
Library Assistant
kailah.r.neal@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 669-6602
B.S., Wilmington University

Michelle C. Reyes
Librarian
michelle.c.reyes@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6857
Assistant Professor
M.S., Drexel University
B.A., Widener University

Barbara A. Ricucci
Library Assistant
barbara.a.ricucci@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6879

Pamela A. Shukitt
Librarian
pamela.a.shukitt@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6877
Assistant Professor
M.S., Drexel University
B.A., Catholic University of America

William L. Smith
Librarian
william.l.smith@wilmu.edu
Phone: (302) 356-6878
Associate Professor
M.S., Drexel University
B.A., West Chester University