Online Learning and Educational Technology Team

Training and Development Support

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Toll Free: 1-877-967-5464call 1
E-mail: edtech@wilmu.edu
Web: http://www.wilmu.edu/online

Visit Technology Resources & Support - Help Desk

Meet The Staff

Dr. Sallie Reissman Dr. Sallie Reissman
Assistant Vice President and​ Dean of the College of Online and Experiential Learning
sallie.a.reissman@wilmu.edu
302-356-6807call 2
Dr. Matthew Davis Dr. Matt Davis
Senior Director of Online Learning
matthew.h.davis@wilmu.edu
302-356-2491call 3
Russ Lichterman Russ Lichterman
Director of Educational Technology and Multimedia
russell.j.lichterman@wilmu.edu
 302-295-1149call 17
Stephen Buchanan Stephen Buchanan
Instructional Design Manager
stephen.a.buchanan@wilmu.edu
302-356-2462call 4
Mary Beth Youse Mary Beth Youse
Instructional Technology Manager
marybeth.-.youse@wilmu.edu
302-356-6979call 14
Christina Asroff

Christina Asroff
Media Technologist
christina.l.asroff@wilmu.edu 
302-356-2457

Sandra Bennett

Sandra Bennett
Instructional Technologist
sandra.l.bennett@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456call 11

Christian Broderick

Christian Broderick
Instructional Technologist
christian.g.broderick@wilmu.edu
302-327-4753call 16

Kelly Clayton

Kelly Clayton
Online Student Navigator
kelly.t.clayton@wilmu.edu
302-356-2454call 12

Drew Cline

Drew Cline
Media Technologist
drew.d.cline@wilmu.edu  
302-327-4750

Barb Danley

Barb Danley
Instructional Technologist
barb.d.danley@wilmu.edu
302-.342-8656

Meghan Erickson Meghan Erickson
Instructional Designer for the College of Education
meghan.j.erickson@wilmu.edu
302-356-2486call 5
Tracy Harder Tracy Harder
Administrative Assistant
tracy.b.harder@wilmu.edu
302-295-1160call 19
Lauren Havens Lauren Havens
Online Student Navigator
lauren.p.havens@wilmu.edu
302-356-6790call 13
Danielle Hunt Danielle Hunt
Instructional Designer for the College of Health Professions
danielle.m.hunt@wilmu.edu
302-327-4749call 10
Pam Huxtable Pam Huxtable
Administrative Technology Assistant
pamela.r.huxtable@wilmu.edu
302-295-1195call 20
Ellen Louden Ellen Louden
Instructional Designer for the College of Arts and Sciences
ellen.j.louden@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456call 8
Alla Powell Alla Powell
Instructional Designer for the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
alla.v.powell@wilmu.edu
302-356-6725call 6
Stephen Scheib Stephen Scheib
Instructional Designer for the College of Business
stephen.c.scheib@wilmu.edu
302-295-1171call 9
Kelsey Styles Kelsey Styles
Media Technologist

kelsey.t.styles@wilmu.edu

302-327-4759call 18
Kathy Terranova Kathleen Terranova
Instructional Designer for the College of Technology
kathleen.l.terranova@wilmu.edu
302-356-2456call 7
Adam Voyton Adam Voyton
Instructional Technology Project Specialist
adam.c.voyton@wilmu.edu
302-356-2466call 15