Meet the Staff

The Wilmington University Student Success Center staff is always here to help you during your academic career.

Student Success Center Team

Peg Mitchell Peggy Mitchell
Assistant Vice President
Academic Support Services
peg.p.mitchell@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995
Sally Healy Sally Healy
Director
sally.j.healy@wilmu.edu
302.356.6993
Debbie Taylor Debbie Taylor
Manager
debbie.b.taylor@wilmu.edu
302.356.6933
Hillary Strachan Hillary Strachan
Administrative Assistant
hillary.j.strachan@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995
George H. Corbin, Jr George Corbin, Jr.
Part-time Administrative Assistant
george.h.corbin@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995
Debra Wylie Debra Wylie
Part-time Administrative Assistant
debra.l.wylie@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995
Gabrielle Gaul Gabrielle (Gigi) Gaul
Part-time Administrative Assistant
gabrielle.r.gaul@wilmu.edu
302.356.6995

Tutors

New Castle/Cecil College (Tutoring Lab located in New Castle)

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Bob Power
  • Bill Teats
  • Debra Wylie
  • Ashish Modhera
  • Steve Mark

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Kim Graefe
  • Kathy Yearick
  • Greg Morris
  • Kelly Rouke
  • Billie Travalini

Accounting/Finance/Economics

  • Joe Mazurkiewicz

Dover / Dover Air Force Base (tutoring lab located on Dover campus)

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Sally Anderson
  • Barry Sommers
  • Samantha Cacoilo

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Phyllis Oliveto
  • Kathy Churchey

Accounting/Finance

  • Fabian Baapogmah

Georgetown/Rehoboth

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Contact SSC for tutor appointment

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Contact SSC for tutor appointment

New Jersey

Math/Statistics/Praxis

  • Steve Mark
  • Doug Nicholson

Writing/English/Praxis

  • Kelly Rouke

More Information on Fall Tutoring